Take a look at what our local businesses have to offer and please continue to support them throughout this challenging time.

You can view products available and purchase online or contact them via phone or Facebook, and get them delivered straight to your front door with no need to interact with anyone.

Contact the Visitor Information Centre team on 035460 4511 if you have any questions and keep following the Visit Maryborough Facebook page for updates.


Flowers

Alan Randell Smith: Facebook

Bent Stems Florist:  bentstems.com.au or Facebook

The New Leaf: Facebook

 


Pampering

Alyce Waters Hairdressing: Facebook

Coco Red Hairdressing: Facebook

Dunolly Hairdressing: Facebook

Jacinta's Hair Stylists': Facebook

Julie & Bree Hair & Beauty Salon: Facebook 

LeShaye Hairdressing: Facebook

Maryborough Beauty Works: Facebook

Pascoe's Hairdressing Salon: 035461 2084                                                                          

Studio 38 Hair & Beauty: Facebook

Stacey Neil Hairdressing: Facebook

The Brow & Body Bar: Facebook 

The Hope Salon Boutique: Facebook 

To Do or Dye Hair: Facebook                                                                                                                                                                                                                   


Experience Options

Amherst Winery: Facebook

Maryborough Paramount Theatre: Facebook

 


Retail Options

Homewares:

Cara Lou Lou: Facebook

Corridor Gallery Tea Cosy Design: Facebook

Country Trends: Facebook

Decor Room: Facebook

Maryborough Market Place: www.marketplace.com.au  or Facebook

M & R Home Made Soy Candles: Facebook

NewsXpress: Facebook

O'Hallorans Furniture: Facebook

Railway Cafe & Tracks Bar: railwaycafe.com.au or  Facebook

Talbot Provedore & Eatery: talbotprovedore.com.au or Facebook

Shopping Regions, Vintage, Antiques & Retro: here

Fashions:

Debbie Lee Fashions: debbieleefashions.com.au or Facebook

Eileen McKee Frock Salon: 035461 2031

Fashion Harlie: fashionharlie.com or Facebook

Hartwell Shoes: hartwellshoes.com.au or Facebook

Little Smiles Fashion: littlesmilesfashion.com.au or Facebook

Lola Mindi Boutique: lolamindiboutique.com.au or Facebook

Macks Fashion & Surf: macksfashionandsurf.com or Facebook

Rinaldi's Fashion: rinaldis.com.au or Facebook

Electrical:

Bi-Rite Electrical: Facebook   

Sporting Apparel & Equipment:

Sportspower: sportspowermaryborough.com.au or Facebook

Nursery & Garden Suppliers:

ASQ: Facebook

Carramar Nursery: Facebook

Mitre 10 Crameri's: Facebook 

Jewellery:

JM Leech Jewellers: jmleech.com.au or Facebook

Chemist:

Guardian Pharmacy: Facebook

Priceline Pharmacy: priceline.com.au or Facebook

Office & Computers:

Maryborough Communications Telstra Shop: Facebook

Microblast Computers: Facebook

Wattle Office Supplies: www.wattleofficesupplies.com.au or Facebook

Hardware: 

Lyall Eales: lyalealesstores.com.au or Facebook

Mitre 10 Crameri's: Facebook 

PJ's Timber & Hardware: Facebook

Primes Discount Store: Facebook

 

 


Health & Well-Being 

Brad Mathieson Personal Training: Facebook

Danni Cain Personal Training: Facebook

FitterFaster: Facebook

Maryborough Sports & Leisure Centre: Facebook

Murph's Gym: Facebook

No Limits: Facebook