Skip to main content

What's On

Date
This Week
Venue
All Venues
Genre
All Genres
27 Nov 2020 - 28 Nov 2020 Hell Ship - The Journey of the Ticonderoga (New Date)

Please note this performance has been postponed:

Original dates:

Friday 17 April, 2020

Saturday 18 April, 2020

New date: 

Show More
28 Nov 2020 Duo Allegrezza presents Spanish Escapades for Flute and Guitar (New Date)

Please note this performance has been postponed:

Original date: Friday 1 May, 7.30pm

New date: Saturday 28 November, 5pm

Show More
1 Dec 2020 Morning Music: A Very Merry Capital Christmas

Starring The Gaslight Company.

It just wouldn’t be Christmas at the Capital without the wonderful production that Promac Australia and The Gaslight Company perform.

Show More
18 Dec 2020 Taylor Henderson: The A-Team Tour (New Date)

Please note this performance has been postponed:

Original date: Friday 3 April

New date: Friday 18 December

Show More
13 Mar 2021 Mirusia: A Salute to the Seekers & Classics (New Date)

Please note this performance has been postponed:

Original date: Saturday 18 April, 2020

New date: Saturday 13 March, 2021

Show More
15 Mar 2021 - 16 Mar 2021 The 91 Storey Treehouse (New Dates)

Please note this performance has been postponed:

Show More
19 Mar 2021 Two Of Us - The Songs of Lennon and McCartney Ft Damien Leith & Darren Coggan (New Date)

Please note this performance has been postponed:

Original date: Friday 10 July, 2020

New date: Friday 19 March, 2021

Show More
10 Apr 2021 Running in the Shadows: The Fleetwood Mac Show (New Date)

Please note this performance has been postponed:

Original date: Saturday, 2 May 2020

New date: Saturday 10 April, 2021

Show More
26 May 2021 APIA Good Times Tour (New Date)

Please note this performance has been postponed:

Original date: Wednesday 3 June, 2020

New date: Wednesday 26 May, 2021

Show More
28 May 2021 The Robertson Brothers 60s Variety Show (New Date)

Please note the date of this performance has been changed, all ticket holders are currently being notified.

Original date: Thursday 8 October, 2020

Show More
17 Jul 2021 The World of Musicals (New Date)

Please note the date of this performance has changed:

Original date: Tuesday 2 June, 2020

New date: Saturday 17 July, 2021

Show More