Skip to main content

What's On

Date
This Week
Venue
All Venues
Genre
All Genres
10 Apr 2021 Running in the Shadows: The Fleetwood Mac Show (New Date)

Please note this performance has been postponed:

Original date: Saturday, 2 May 2020

New date: Saturday 10 April, 2021

Show More
14 May 2021 Taylor Henderson: The A-Team Tour (New Date)

Please note this performance has been postponed:

Original date: Friday 18 December

New date: Friday 14 May, 2021

Show More
26 May 2021 APIA Good Times Tour (New Date)

Please note this performance has been postponed:

Original date: Wednesday 3 June, 2020

New date: Wednesday 26 May, 2021

Show More
28 May 2021 The Robertson Brothers 60s Variety Show (New Date)

Please note the date of this performance has been changed, all ticket holders are currently being notified.

Original date: Thursday 8 October, 2020

Show More
13 Jun 2021 Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow (New Date)

Please note this performance had been postponed:

Original date: Tuesday 6 October 2020, 8pm

New date: Sunday 13 June 2021, 7pm

Show More
25 Jun 2021 James Reyne & Mark Seymour (New date)

Please note this performance has been postponed:

Original date: Saturday 18 July, 2020

New date: Friday 25 June, 2021

Show More
29 Jun 2021 - 30 Jun 2021 Wolfgang's Magical Musical Circus (New dates)

Please note this performance has been postponed:

Show More
17 Jul 2021 The World of Musicals (New Date)

Please note the date of this performance has changed:

Original date: Tuesday 2 June, 2020

New date: Saturday 17 July, 2021

Show More
5 Aug 2021 - 6 Aug 2021 ROBOT SONG presented by Arena Theatre Company and Bendigo Venues & Events - (New Dates)

Please note this performance has been postponed:

Old dates

Thursday 29 October, 10.00am

Thursday 29 October, 1.00pm

Friday 30 October, 10.00am

Show More
7 Aug 2021 Echoes of Pink Floyd: A Journey Through Time (New date)

Please note this performance has been postponed:

Original date: Saturday 22 August

New date: Saturday 07 August, 2021

Show More
27 Aug 2021 - 28 Aug 2021 Newk: The John Newcombe Story (New Dates)

Please note these performances have been postponed:

Show More
29 Aug 2021 Victorian State Ballet: The Nutcracker (New date)

Due to circumstances beyond our control, this performance has postponed until 2021

Original date: Sunday 9 August, 2020

Show More
1 Sep 2021 Kate Ceberano & Paul Grabowsky (New date)

Please note this performance has been postponed

Original date: Thursday, 25 June 2020

New date: Wednesday, 1 September 2021

Show More